Our products.

All our products are handmade at our shop in the North End of Halifax. We’re proud to be using as many ingredients from Nova Scotia as possible. Drop us a line for any inquiries.

The Kitchen Table

The Kitchen Table

WELCOME TO THE KITCHEN TABLE

It’s not like going to a restaurant. The Kitchen Table is a premiere dining experience hosted at our shop every Friday and Saturday (with some holiday exceptions). Guests come to our house to enjoy a special meal we prepare for them.

2015 DATES NOW AVAILABLE. PLEASE LET US KNOW OF ANY DIETARY RESTRICTIONS WHEN YOU BOOK

Friday January 30, 2015

SOLD OUT

Saturday January 31, 2015

SOLD OUT

Friday February 13, 2015

SOLD OUT

Saturday February 14, 2015

SOLD OUT

Friday February 20, 2015

SOLD OUT

Saturday February 21, 2015

SOLD OUT

Friday February 27, 2015

FEATURING DAVID SMART, FRONT & CENTRAL
SOLD OUT

Saturday February 28, 2015

FEATURING DAVID SMART, FRONT & CENTRAL
SOLD OUT

Friday March 6, 2015

SOLD OUT

Saturday March 7, 2015

SOLD OUT

Friday March 13, 2015

FEATURING JOE MACLELLAN, EDNA
SOLD OUT

Saturday March 14, 2015

FEATURING JOE MACLELLAN, EDNA
SOLD OUT

Friday March 20, 2015

SOLD OUT

Saturday March 21, 2015

SOLD OUT

Friday March 27, 2015

FEATURING DAVID SMART, FRONT & CENTRAL
SOLD OUT

Saturday March 28, 2015

FEATURING DAVID SMART, FRONT & CENTRAL
4 seats available

Friday April 10, 2015

SOLD OUT

Saturday April 11, 2015

SOLD OUT

Friday April 17, 2015

FEATURING DAVID SMART, FRONT & CENTRAL
SOLD OUT

Saturday April 18, 2015

FEATURING DAVID SMART, FRONT & CENTRAL
SOLD OUT

Friday April 24, 2014

1 seat available

Saturday April 25, 2015

SOLD OUT

Friday May 1, 2015

SOLD OUT

Saturday May 2, 2015

SOLD OUT

Friday May 8, 2015

4 seats available

Saturday May 9, 2015

2 seats available

Friday May 15, 2015

1 seat available

Saturday May 16, 2015

SOLD OUT

Friday May 22, 2015

FEATURING DAVID SMART, FRONT & CENTRAL
8 seats available

Saturday May 23, 2015

FEATURING DAVID SMART, FRONT & CENTRAL
6 seats available

Friday May 29, 2015

6 seats available

Saturday May 30, 2015

SOLD OUT

Friday June 5, 2015

1 seat available

Saturday June 6, 2015

SOLD OUT

Friday June 12, 2015

SOLD OUT

Saturday June 13, 2015

SOLD OUT

Friday June 19, 2015

FEATURING DAVID SMART, FRONT & CENTRAL
10 seats available

Saturday June 20, 2015

FEATURING DAVID SMART, FRONT & CENTRAL
6 seats available

Friday June 26, 2015

SOLD OUT

Saturday June 27, 2015

8 seats available

Friday July 17, 2015

FEATURING DAVID SMART, FRONT & CENTRAL
6 seats available

Saturday July 18, 2015

FEATURING DAVID SMART, FRONT & CENTRAL
2 seats available

Friday July 24, 2015

10 seats available

Saturday July 25, 2015

4 seats available


BOOKING

Please select a date from the list above a click the BOOK button to email us your request. We’ll reply as soon as possible. The Kitchen Table accommodates a minimum of six guests to a maximum of 10 per evening. We regularly host groups of couples, fours, or other, to fill the table.

PRICE

The Kitchen Table is $110 per person, taxes and gratuities included. A 50% deposit is required to confirm your reservation. You can do that by dropping by the shop, email transfer or calling us at 902 446-8222. For alcohol, please bring your own bottle. There are no corkage fees!

MENU

The Kitchen Table offers set menus. Each dinner includes five courses: amuse bouche, entrée, plat principal, dessert, tea, coffee from Java Blend, chocolates from Rousseau Chocolatier and cookies. Menus are sent, as is, a few days before your reservation so you can plan your wine pairing.

PLEASE LET US KNOW OF ANY DIETARY RESTRICTIONS WHEN YOU BOOK

The Kitchen Table starts promptly at 7:30pm on Fridays, 7:00pm on Saturdays and wrap at 10:30pm.

Ratinaud around town

Events & specials.

The Cure - Back Issues